St Benedict Biscop Loca					
Name	Type/Role	Date appointed	Appointed / Elected by	Term of office	Register of Interests
Mrs Nicola Scott- Worthington	Ex Officio	01/10/2017	Trustees	N/A	None declared
Mrs Elizabeth Elphick	Parent / Vice Chair	01/12/2020 (elected Vice Chair from 20/11/24 until the first meeting of the 2025/26 academic year)	Parents - Elected	4 Years	None declared
Mrs Natalia Walmsley	Parent	07/02/2024	Parents – Elected	4 Years	None declared
Rev Julia Cody	Foundation	20/12/2023	Diocese	4 Years	Charity Trusteeship for Wombourne Institute and Wombourne and Swindon Relief in Need
Mrs Christine Welch	Foundation	21/11/2021	Diocese	4 Years	None declared
Mrs Rachel Mountford	Foundation	08/01/2024	Diocese	4 Years	None declared
Mrs Jennifer Perks	Appointed / Chair	25/04/2022 (elected Chair from 20/11/24 until the first meeting of the 2025/26 academic year)	Trustees	4 Years	Governor at: Stowlawn Primary School Villiers Primary School Lodge Farm Primary School St Andrew's CE Primary School.

Mrs Ashley Haffie-Hobday	Appointed	11/10/2022	Trustees	4 Years	Governor at Castlecroft Primary School
Claire Hill	Staff	05/11/2024	Staff	4 Years	None

Previous Local Governors				
Mrs Jackie Lloyd	Appointed Governor, appointed by Trustees 01/09/2022, resigned 16/01/2024. Declared Interest - Governor at Springdale Primary School.			
Mrs Lily Davis	Appointed Governor, appointed by Trustees 31/10/2022, resigned 18/11/2024. No declared interests.			
Mrs Gill Bladon	Appointed Governor, appointed by Trustees 24/03/2021, resigned 20/11/2024. Declared interests - Trustee of ST Barts CE MAT, Trustee of Elston Hall Learning Trust, Education consultancy to local primary schools.			