Meet The Staff


Teaching Staff

Katy Kent                 Executive Headteacher

Alison Cast               Deputy Headteacher/SENCO

Sarah Fellows          Assistant Headteacher/Year 5 Teacher


Liane Perry              Nursery Teacher

Annette Chell          Nursery Teacher

Alison Jones             Reception Teacher/EYFS Leader

Alison Fletcher        Reception Teacher

Rachael Timmins    Year 1 Teacher

Angela Chater         Year 1 Teacher

Belinda Ferrara       Year 2 Teacher/KS1 Leader

Claire Tromans       Year 3 Teacher

Suzanne Kangh        Year 4 Teacher

Clare Hill                  Year 6 Teacher/KS2 Lead


Teaching Assistants


Claire Blewitt


Allison Brindley


Mark Brindley


Cindy Brown


Jordan Humphris


Sue Jenkins


Tracey Robinson


Caroline Willetts






Office Staff


Ava Griffiths


Jayne Cresswell




Lunchtime Supervisors


Lorraine Badley


Sarah Haycock


Sarah Mullen


Linda Gerrard


Sue Jenkins






Site Staff


Mark Brindley


Kid’z Club Staff

Lorraine Badley

Alison Garner



Contact Details

St Benedict Biscop CE School

School Road

Tel: 01902 892197 / 01902 898101
Fax: 01902 898101
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Visit Us


To get directions
[click here]